mygaa.org

Lighting the Way!
>Home >About Us >Our Staff

Our Staff

Randy Nomura

Randy Nomura

Position: Principal
Phone: 423-639-2011
Email: Rnomura@gccsda.com



Angela  Emde

Angela Emde

Position: 11 & 12 Homeroom
Phone: 423-639-2011
Email: aemde@gccsda.com



L. Homer Ramsay

L. Homer Ramsay

Position: 9 & 10 Homeroom
Phone: 423-639-2011
Email: hramsay@gccsda.com



Kim Shumaker

Kim Shumaker

Position: 7 & 8 Homeroom
Phone: 423-639-2011
Email: kshumaker@gccsda.com



Kristine Greene

Kristine Greene

Position: 5 & 6 Homeroom
Phone: 423-639-2011
Email: kgreene@gccsda.com



Philip  Mitchell

Philip Mitchell

Position: 3 & 4 Homeroom
Phone: 423-6349-2011
Email: pmitchell@gccsda.com



Laura Wensell

Laura Wensell

Position: 1 & 2 Homeroom
Phone: 423-639=2011
Email: lwensell@gccsda.com



Kathy Seeley

Kathy Seeley

Position: Kindergarten
Phone: 423-639-2011
Email: kseeley@gccsda.com



Anne Andrus

Anne Andrus

Position: Music Director
Phone: 423-639-2011



Marta Wetmore

Marta Wetmore

Position: Music Teacher
Phone: 423-639-2011



Thomas Cushing

Position: Band Director
Phone: 423-639-2011



Share this: